Staff

Direction
Constantin Chiriac
General Director
tnrs@sibfest.ro
Florin Ţicu
Deputy Director
directortehnic@sibfest.ro
Irina Albu
Economic Director
directoreconomic@sibfest.ro
Daniel Gheorghiță 
Technical Director
daniel.gheorghita@sibfest.ro
Artistic Department
Claudia Maior
Head of the Romanian section
claudia.maior@sibfest.ro
Rahău Vicențiu
Artistic consultant
vicentiu.rahau@sibfest.ro
Secretary
Simona Dogariu
Secretary
secretariat@sibfest.ro
Ticket agency
Alina Damian
Ticket agency
ticketing@sibfest.ro 
Show organization, Marketing & PR
Daria Ciobanu
Head of marketing service
daria.ciobanu@sibfest.ro

Ioana Nistorescu
PR secretary
ioana.nistorescu@sibfest.ro

Ștefania Dogariu
FITS volunteers
voluntari@sibfest.ro

Hogea Gabriela
DTP, graphics
gabriela.hogea@sibfest.ro

Alexandru Condurache
Video
Dan Bartha
PR secretary
dan.bartha@sibfest.ro


Sorana Maier
PR secretary
sorana.maier@sibfest.ro

Bîrsan Luminița
luminita.birsan@sibfest.ro

Ileana Racoviceanu
Writing projects
ileana.racoviceanu@sibfest.ro
Andrada Cazan
PR secretary
tnrs@sibfest.ro



Ramona Hristea 
Literary secretary
festival@sibfest.ro


Denisa Bar
denisa.bar@sibfest.ro

Maria Șerban (Petru)
FITS OUTDOOR
maria.petru@sibfest.ro
Andrei Șerban
PR secretary
andrei.serban@sibfest.ro


Andrei Văleanu 
Picture operator
andrei.valeanu@sibfest.ro

Violeta Buduleci
violeta.buduleci@sibfest.ro

Dascălu Denis
FITS OUTDOOR
denis.dascalu@sibfest.ro
German section
Hunor Horvath
Head of the German section
hunor.horvath@sibfest.ro
Antonia Mureșan
Artistic secretary
antonia.ecaterinescu@sibfest.ro
Patrick Imbrescu 
Literary secretary
patrick.imbrescu@sibfest.ro
Informatics / Online transmissions
Cătălin Vîlcu
Network administrator
it@sibfest.ro
Șandor Patachi
Network admin
sandor.patachi@sibfest.ro
Ștefania Prodea
Broadcast director
stefania.prodea@sibfest.ro
Roxana Vîlcu
Broadcast director
roxana.vilcu@sibfest.ro 
Financial Accountant
Gabriela Călugăru
Specialist inspector
contabilitate@sibfest.ro

Simona Muntiu  
Specialist inspector
rosca.simona@sibfest.ro
Lidia Bucerzan
Specialist inspector
lidia.bucerzan@sibfest.ro

Cristina Bica
Specialist inspector
Maria Predescu
Specialist inspector
maria.predescu@sibfest.ro
Lucian Buhoi
Specialist inspector
achizitii@sibfest.ro
Legal / Human Resources
Florina Lungoci
Human Resources
resurseumane@sibfest.ro
Adrian Ristea
Legal Adviser
juridic@sibfest.ro
Adelina Deaconu
Legal Adviser
adelina.deaconu@sibfest.ro
Administrative and Labor Protection
Vlad George
Head of administrative service
administrator@sibfest.ro

Ion Bara
Fireman

Elena Dănilă
Placer
Lucian Ioan Tarcea
Reviewer
productie@sibfest.ro




Iosif Pantilimon
Fireman
Ilie Loloiu
Porter





Ana Muţiu
Cloakroom
Mihai Ionescu
Head of security formation, firefighters



Elena Pîrvulescu
Placer
Preparation and realization of shows
Alin Gavrilă
Head of production sector
alin.gavrila@sibfest.ro

Nicolae Văcariu
Stage director

Claudiu Mihailescu
Video operator




Sanda Anastasof  
Prompter
Ştefan Antonie Bucşa
Technical director



Anastasia Petrean
Prompter
Ovidiu Coca
Stage director




Nemeși Viorel
Merceologist

Tailoring
Camelia Banu
Tailor clothing maker

Anca Vintilă
Tailor clothing maker
Decorative constructions
Nicolae Muntean
Manufacturer and assembler of wooden products

Daniel Tudor
Manufacturer and assembler of wooden products
Adrian Vlad
Plastic artist
Raluca Patruțiu
Painter
Stage and staging shows
Alexandru Ucă 
Head of the handyman formation

Flavius Dubleșu
Decorator fitter

George Tudorache
Decorator fitter

Nicolae Pantilimon
Set Handler / Driver

Mihai Părău
Master of lights


Alex Androniciuc
Collaborative sound operator
Nicolae Banea
Decorator fitter


Vasile Gligorea
Decorator fitter

Cristian Cosier
Decorator fitter

Ana Dumitru
Props

Ion Macrea
Stage lighting


Bogdan Ropcean
Electroacoustician
Petru Băra
Decorator fitter


Constantin Stroe
Decorator fitter

Toma Oltean
Decorator fitter

Maria Steva
Props

Dorin Părău
Collaborative light operator

Cătălin Scheau
Sound operator
Dan Dancășiu
Decorator fitter


Ovidiu Trocaru
Decorator fitter

Gheorghe Iliu
Decorator fitter

Nicolae Dogaru
Props

Sergiu Pașcalău
Collaborative light operator
Stage and staging shows - Maintenance and servicing
Lăcrămioara Fazakas
Dresser

Elena Vlad
Make-up artist
Angelica Ognean
Costume designer

Ilie Nicoară
Driver
Irina Moga
Costume designer

Ioan Balea
Locksmith fitter
Elena Hărşan
Costume designer